Instituto Europeo de Hidroterapia de Colon ESPAÑOL Instituto Europeo de Hidroterapia de Colon FRANÇAIS Instituto Europeo de Hidroterapia de Colon DEUTSCH Instituto Europeo de Hidroterapia de Colon РУССКИЙ

COMMENTS & OPINIONS

Our visitors share with you the experiences they have had at the European Institute of Colon Hydrotherapy:

100% recommendable!! An unparalleled experience that has made me feel full and with an immense peace. Impeccable facilities and staff. It has fulfilled my expectations.

  • VANESCUM, February 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

It was my first colon hydrotherapy and ... IT'S NOT GOING TO BE THE LAST !! I had some fear before entering but the staff aws always attentive and they have resolved everything. The facilities are as they come on their website, the machinery is great (no noise and no hassles), everything is super clean and taken care of. The sensory experience of the end leaves you in a very pleasant state of relaxation. Without a doubt the perfect place for this type of therapy.

  • BLANCA GALLAR, February 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Since my arrival to the place the experience was very pleasant since the facilities are very good and the attention is very kind. During the procedure I was attended all the times and the whole set of sensations was complete, the temperature of the place, the clothes on the stretcher and the used towels were perfectly clean and in excellent condition. No annoying sensation during the preceding period and the subsequent relaxation time was undoubtedly a wonderful closure, coupled with the natural infusion that I drank. Thank you.

  • ANA MARI FERNANDEZ, February 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

The experience has been something I did not expect. I have done this type of treatment in California, Costa Rica, India and Venezuela and I have never felt so well cared for, informed and pampered. All the details are taken into account to make you feel good and the hygiene is second to none. I congratulate them because they do great work. Thanks

  • VERONICA PLAZA IOYOGA, February 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

A very relaxing and invigorating experience.

  • ELISA PULIDO, February 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

The experience has been very good. At first some small annoyance, but then when you finish you feel much better inside. Then you go to another room where you relax a lot, you won't want to get out of bed in which you lie down. And then in another room you have a cup of tea that tastes great. Very good experience.

  • EDUARDO CALERO REVERT, February 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

It has been a great experience. Since receiving you, the staff is very kind and attentive, they give you indications of how the process is going to be. The manual manipulation is very careful and the subsequent relaxation causes one to leave as if floating. Highly recommended :-)

  • TAMARA BONILLA, February 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

I totally recommend! Such an experience! The staff is super professional and attentive to our concerns. I have felt like a princess so well cared for that I went. It was my first time but it is certainly not the last one !!!!

  • ALEXANDRA CARREIRA, February 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

The facilities are excellent, my experience is a very wonderful feeling, something inexplicable. The very friendly and professional treatment. To whom can afford it, I recommend it.

  • ROXANA CCAMO, February 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

I recommend it 100%. The experience has been really fantastic. The staff has an exquisite treatment and the facilities are very clean. The technique is wonderful. They are explaining everything that is happening. Once the hydrotherapy is finished you proceed to a relaxation bed and the sensation is very pleasant, you fall asleep. Once the process is over, you feel very good, light, clean, calm. Excellent!

  • FEDERICO RUIZ, February 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Totally recommended experience! I had long wanted to try this technique and it has surprised me satisfactorily, not only the process itself but the chosen center. The staff is SUPER pleasant and willing to solve any kind of doubt at all times, very professional, they make you feel very comfortable. The facilities are extra clean and taken care of in detail. DELIGHTED!

  • AMALUR LLORENTE, February 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

The attention is impeccable, as well as the procedures. It is true that here the welfare and customer satisfaction are priorities, and it is a joy to see that there is a real interest in offering a good service, long before doing business. The ethics and professionalism that they maintain are reflected in the care of all the details, starting with the painstaking cleanliness and hygiene and for many other details. Equally, the knowledge of the staff is extensive and adequate, which supports and even complements the treatment. In short, here I feel in good hands and confident, something that is not usual for me and for which I feel grateful. Again thank you very much for everything.

  • C J, February 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Very good experience, exquisite treatment.

  • JERICO 1, February 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

I have come to this center for the first time and it has seemed very professional. The magnificent facilities and everything polished. A pleasure. The person who made the session is very good professional, very attentive and careful and will inform you of everything as you are doing the session. I totally recommend this place.

  • YERMA LOPEZ, February 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

I can only say that I have just finished a colon hydrotherapy and the final sensation is fantastic, I am very relaxed, with a feeling of absolute liberation and lightness. The treatment has been great, very careful and attentive at all times. Surely I will repeat. Thank you so much for everything.

  • VERONICA DEANTE, February 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

It has been a magnificent experience, good treatment, great facilities. The place very well decorated, very nice and everything very clean, when you finish you leave very light and feeling very good. Highly recommended.

  • PAQUITA ACOSTA, February 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Spectacular, the treatment received, the impeccable facilities upon entering gives a feeling of well being and satisfaction, I will repeat for sure.

  • CYNTHIA DIAZ YAGUE, February 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

It has been a great experience. The staff is of impeccable friendliness. For me, that I am new here, it has been very important how well they have explained to me each step that we were going to take. The therapy of the final sound has been the icing on the cake. I could have stayed there for hours, in a state of wonderful relaxation. I will be return.

  • NATALIA JURISTO, February 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

The cleaning of the facilities is incredible, a maximum care and neatness. They care about your emotional and physical wellbeing with great attention and care, making the experience fantastic. It is worth coming and if you can, repeat often. They also suggest nutrition advices after hydrotherapy, which is great to make the most of the session. They are great, they deserve 5 stars and more!

  • SANDRI 93, February 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

I will repeat the hydrotherapy for the good behavior of the personnel, the hygiene and the facilities. It has been a very satisfactory experience, without a doubt I will return to the professionals who have treated me. My doubts have been well answered and explained before the treatment. I recommend the clinic.

  • FRANCISCO YU, January 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Place that has surprised me, nothing to do with my previous experience in colon hydrotherapy. You leave the session with a feeling of infinite well-being. Exquisite treatment, incredible facilities, until the last moment of being in the facilities the treatment of the staff is wonderful. You leave with the feeling of being physically and emotionally better. I will repeat !!!

  • MARLENE REQUEJO ESTRADA, January 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

I tried my first session about 6 months ago and since then I have been a regular client. Incredibly profesional, kind, educated staff. They walk you through the whole process making sure you are comfortable at all times. The center is incredibly clean and private. 10/10 would recommend!!

  • ALYSON ECKMANN, January 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

I have had a previous experience in another center, but it has certainly not been as professional or as pleasant as here. The facilities are impeccable, the treatment is unbeatable and the staff is very professional and willing to solve all the doubts related to the treatment. It is an experience worth living as an investment in our health. Highly recommended.

  • KASIA WLODARCZYK, January 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

My experience at the center has been unmatched. Since you access the facilities, you can see the cleanliness and the care they put into the details. The reception is very pleasant and although I came a little nervous, the closeness of the staff immediately makes you feel at ease. The therapy itself is super clean and they explain to you each step they take and what they are going to do to you and what you can feel in each moment. They have extensive health knowledge and give you lots of advice. The truth is that I have been very comfortable with the experience. I came for a specific situation and I will come again. For me it has surpassed my expectations and a therapy that I thought was going to be uncomfortable, has turned out to be an experience of cleanliness, relaxation and reception of energy. The infusion at the end is amazing!

  • ELAYNE SANCHEZ, January 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

A sensation of well-being and comfort. Very clean facilities and very professional staff. An excellent deal. No point of comparison with other times in other centers. 100% recommended.

  • RAMONA CONSTANTINESCU, January 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

It has been a UNIQUE experience, in every sense of the word. My feeling is of tranquility and cleanliness. It is highly recommended. Nothing hurts. The center is cozy, clean, well distributed and for me, which very important, quiet. After the therapy, a stretcher in a room with mask and headphones with music that ends up relaxing completely. The people who have treated me are very attentive, warm, know very well what to do, they explain everything, come on, CHARMING. I will return and my partner will start in this "new world". Thank you.

  • LUIS AYUSO, January 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

The feeling is great, a relaxation and feeling of total well-being. The treatment is incredible.

  • HORTENSIA DEL OLMO, January 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

The experience has been incredible. I did not know very well what the therapy consisted of, but it has been very rewarding. Although discomfort may arise at some point, the end result is worth it. Now I have the feeling of having been freed from a great burden. The center and the treatment of the formidable personnel.

  • PATRICIA LOPEZ GARCIA, January 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Very satisfied with the experience. In a calm and very clean environment, I have felt relaxed at all times. It has been my first time and I will repeat again. Thank you.

  • LAURA IBAÑEZ LOPEZ, January 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

At all times I have felt very well attended, exquisite and very friendly treatment. It is a pleasant experience and the feeling that provides everything as a whole is great, you come out with a lot of well-being. Recommended one hundred percent.

  • ESMERALDA REVERT, January 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

The experience has been very pleasant, the treatment of the staff has been excellent, they explain every procedure and they have impeccable facilities, I would repeat without hesitation !!!

  • PURE SPORT LIFE, January 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

A unique and fantastic experience. Since you enter, they make you feel very comfortable. The clean and very welcoming facilities and the staff that attends you are permanently aware that you are comfortable and fine. At the end of the treatment you are treated to a delicious tea. To repeat the experience without hesitation.

  • ENRIQUE MADRID GONZALEZ, January 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Thank you! It is a wonderful place, where the professionalism and the quality of attention, of its people makes this treatment that could be uncomfortable, feels pleasant and natural. It is an absolutely hygienic and full of details so that each patient feels loved and respected. I loved! Whenever I come to Madrid I will return !! Thank you

  • LUZ ESTELA GAVIRIA, January 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Muy recomendable experiencia con un trato amable, cercano en perfectas instalaciones

  • MAITE PALMI, January 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

The facilities are of optimum quality, everything is supremely hygienic and relaxing. The staff is excellent, they attend with the greatest softness and professionalism. I felt very comfortable, comfortable, relaxed and clean. A thousand thanks for the service of such high quality.

  • SOFIA GAVIRIA, January 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

The best of my stay in Madrid. They have surprised me and surpassed me in what I expected. The fantastic site, the unsurpassed hygiene, and the loving staff ... makes you feel very comfortable and sure of having chosen correctly. More than recommended; the best colon hydrotherapy of all those that I have done. And I have a few dozens.

  • JUANA BARRIOS, January 2018
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

A formidable deal, very human-like and professional! It has been amazing how sales are after all. After my experience, I realized that I had to come before that. I think it's something that everyone should do from time to time. It is a set-up in the whole rule!

  • PATRICIA VELASCO, December 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

A harmonious and calm place, a careful and detailed treatment, the reassuring feeling of being in good hands, and the objective fulfilled of seeing my health improve with each visit. This center is highly recommended.

  • MARICHON SANZ, December 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

It has been a fantastic experience. A lot more than I expected. The spectacular place but above all nothing to do with other experiences I've had. I congratulate you because, as others have said, human quality is evident and experience and professionalism overflow. To recommend, it will be delighted without a doubt.

  • SILVIA SANANDRES, December 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Great experience. It has been my first time and they have answered all my doubts giving me all the explanations about the technique and the machines they use. I have felt totally safe and confident. The facilities are perfectly clean and the cabins are warm and decorated for the greatest relaxation. In the end, a sound therapy is done that makes the experience end in a totally relaxing way. In my case I will repeat for sure. The treatment received, the flexibility to answer all my questions and the facilities make me feel very safe and very calm

  • CRIS SANCHO, December 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

The experience has been very relaxing and positive. The facilities are very clean and the staff provides an exquisite attention. The feeling of cleanliness and well-being is evident from the moment you finish the treatment. Additionally, sound therapy helps to enter a state of deep relaxation that helps reduce stress and anxiety significantly. A highly recommended experience.

  • ANTONIO HERNANDEZ, December 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

The experience has been fantastic, the facilities are very clean and above all they solve any doubt you have, you are totally renewed, and afterwards there is a relaxation session that comes out as new.

  • PAOLA CANDIOTTI, December 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion
  • SERGIO DE JUAN GOMEZ, December 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Very positive experience. Very well-kept facilities and very professional staff. Highly recommended

  • LAURA **, December 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Attentive service and very clean facilities. It has been a very pleasant experience. I will repeat!

  • MARTA VAZQUEZ ARIAS, December 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

It is the second time I have a hydrotherapy session and both times it has been an exceptional experience. The quality of the service is unbeatable (the feeling of decongestion and the treatment received) and the Customer Experience is excellent for: the treatment, cleanliness and quality offered by both facilities and the people who work. Highly recommended and repeatable without hesitation.

  • RAQUEL GARRIDO, December 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

All very well: facilities, hygiene, staff. The best: the feeling of relief (it's the first time) after years of regularity problems. Very relaxed.

  • CARLOS PERALTA, December 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

A transforming necessity!

  • MIRIAM DIAZ-AROCA, December 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

It is completely detoxifying internally. Widely recommended!

  • FERNANDA ALVAREZ, December 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

I have been doing colon hydrotherapies for several years in different clinics and at the insistence of a friend I decided to try this place although I was delighted with the clinic I went to since they put me in ozone, they were friendly and I did not feel that I needed anything else. But I decided to try .....
If I explain it with words, I may fall short; my recommendation if you have never done a colon hydrotherapy, it is better that first go to any other site as I have done, because only then will you be able to appreciate the difference and compare the incomparable. And if it is habitual to colon hydrotherapy, you can not stop trying this place, at least once you have to go because I assure you that you will appreciate this review.
For me after having been in so many places, it is the best of the best and after being here it is difficult for me to go somewhere else, because I feel like I'm wasting my time and throwing away money, even if they charge me at another price.
And I congratulate the staff of the European colon hydrotherapy institute; I have not seen people working for years with so much energy, enthusiasm and dedication, and you can tell they believe and love what they do.
And although 5 stars seem to me few here I can not put more.

  • AURORA GARCIA, December 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

In the old Russian medicine, the first thing they did when a sick person arrived at a hospital, was to do a colon hydrotherapy, that is to say a colon cleansing, because it is a very neuralgic and rotten place. Many of the serious diseases start in the colon and go up. That is, death begins in the colon. That's why I recommend a hydrotherapy right now, to cleanse, purify, regenerate and detoxify. The Colon Hydrotherapy Institute seems to me the best option, in my personal, professional and personal experience. As far as I think I know and in case it is of your interest.

  • NACHO MARTIN ALONSO, December 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

A very relaxing experience that makes everything very pleasant. The people who serve you report super well. Recommendable!

  • CECI MENDEZ, December 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Thank you very much, very nice and easy session. I have come out much lighter and happier than I have entered. I will be back !

  • DIEGO ZUCCHINI, December 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Excellent experience, super recommended to become aware of how to take care of our body. Without doubt I will repeat.

  • CLARA BUNGE, November 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Excellent treatment. I have felt listened to and they have transmitted their understanding to my health problems. Only with observation have they detected it. I have been suffering from a disease for many years and without finding a solution. Discovering such a center, with this human quality and providing solutions is one of the best things that have happened to me. Without a doubt, from now on, this will be my reference center to take care of my health.

  • RAQUEL RAMIREZ ROLDAN, November 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

The best investment for your health !!! We have the possibility to clean ourselves inside, detoxifying through the colon hydrotherapy in a center of excellent quality. The center can not be better equipped and the professionalism of the workers is extraordinary. 100% RECOMMENDABLE!

  • MARIA SEMINARIO, November 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Exceptional attention at all times, great hygiene and in-depth knowledge with explanations of the whole process together with a very personal treatment.

  • FRANCISCO LORAN URBON, November 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Excellent place for colon hydrotherapy, personalized service, professional and warm, the facilities and the cozy atmosphere and great comfort. You will always want to go back since it is truly the best.

  • LAZOS DE FAMILIA, November 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

The feeling after hydrotherapy is very favorable in general.

  • JUAN ANTONIO SOSA CABEZAS, November 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

It has been a pleasant experience, which I will surely repeat. A center that has exceeded my expectations and with great professionals that make you feel very comfortable.

  • LAURA CALERO, November 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

It has been a very good and positive experience. I recommend it to all people who want to be healthy.

  • CARMEN RIBERA, November 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Great experience! Highly recommended! Very professional and cozy treatment.

  • MARISOL BERNAL, November 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Very therapeutic, professionalism and excellent treatment.

  • ROCIO ESMERALDA FERNANDEZ, November 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

A highly recommended health and wellness experience with a relaxation session included.

  • XIMENA VERA, November 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Today I discovered an expectation to be able to lead a full life. It can not be explained, it has to be done. More than recommended. The center, staff and facilities provide confidence and professionalism.

  • IRACHE ARBESU LOMBARDIA, November 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Pleasant treatment, accompanied at all times by the staff and feeling of having the most rejuvenated body, positive experience.

  • CARLOS SORIANO NAVARRO, October 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Previously I had done colon hydrotherapies but at the European colon institute everything has been different. Excellent treatment, fantastic hygiene, information and a great explanation of the process. At the end of the treatment, they take you to a room where you relax and wander to another world. They also advise you by giving you guidelines for a proper diet to your problem. Totally recommended! Definitely! You will come out with an incredible sense of well-being.

  • GEMMA HERNANDEZ PASCUALSANZ, October 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Very good! Excellent. Recommendable

  • JOAQUIN MARTINEZ NAVAJAS, October 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Exquisite treatment, great delicacy and total hygiene. I recommend this center.

  • CARMEN GARAY, October 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

A magnificent place. Very good atmosphere. A unique experience. I will repeat it

  • JUSTY PALINSKA, October 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Very good experience. I loved it.

  • CHRISTIAN PADILLA, October 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Good treatment and very professional

  • ACHINA BUTRON, October 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Both the staff and the facilities and equipment are of the highest quality, professionalism and cleanliness. Five stars in all areas.

  • ADRIAN PUEYO, October 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

I recommend this center absolutely. Thanks to the information provided by his staff, I changed my eating habits and overcame the irritable bowel syndrome I suffered.

  • SILVIA PEREZ TREJO, October 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Excellent treatment and atmosphere.

  • YOLANDA GONZALEZ, October 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

It is a wonderful place, they treat you very well and, I will repeat, a very good feeling.

  • JOSE MANUEL RODRIGUEZ, October 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Team was very nice and professional. I was nicely surprised as the treatment was painless. Stuff was very informing. I will definitely come back.

  • AGNIESZKA MARKOWSKA, October 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

  • ENRIQUE SANZ DE SANDOVAL, October 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Excelente servicio no imagine que fuera tan completo es decir desde el momento en que lo reciben hasta la salida. El personal altamente calificado y confiable.

  • SALOME QUELAL, October 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

I'm very glad that I did the colon hydrotherapy. I feel very light and it has been a pleasant surprise. The staff is very friendly. I will repeat it without a doubt.

  • JAVIER RIVAS, October 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Thank you very much to the European Institute of Colon Hydrotherapy for a great experience and for your dedication to the client and to your health! If someone wants their health and their life to be better, the Institute can help. I feel much more better and I'm looking forward to doing this again.

  • CLAIRE CSENGE, October 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

I loved the whole process, super relaxing, and also the fact that you are cleaning inside and outside is very good for your health

  • CLAUDIA OROZCO VARGAS, October 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

My congratulations for the professionalism, the treatment received and the information that they have given me. It shows that they are doing it not only for their profession, but for their passion.

  • ELENA FERNANDEZ, October 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Very good experience, personal and professional treatment. They make you live an experience from the moment you enter until you leave. I recommend it without a doubt.

  • SERGIO HERNANDEZ GARCIA, October 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

The experience has been excellent, it is 100% recommendable and the treatment is second to none.

  • LORENA, October 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

The sensation of this experience is that I return and that everything is impeccable and gives you the a sense of tranquility and well-being that you can not think of not repeating it again. Thank you very much for everything.

  • GABRIELA SUSA, September 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Very positive experience to repeat, the unbeatable staff

  • JOSE LUIS AVENDAÑO JIMENEZ, September 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

  • NIKOLE ECHEBARRIA CALDERON, September 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Personnel that takes care of you infinitely. Taking into account respect, care and fondness. What could have been unpleasant to me, they have made it a very pleasant pleasure. A real pleasure. Thank you.

  • EMI GUTIERREZ, September 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Attention and perfect facilities. A therapy that I recommend to anyone interested in taking care of the health of their body and their mind.

  • RAQUEL RUBALCABA, September 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Very pleasant feeling and excellent treatment.

  • RAQUEL GONZALEZ, September 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

My visits to the European Institute of Hydrotherapy are always very satisfactory. I would never try any other place since this center meets all the necessary conditions to have an excellent experience. The atmosphere is calm and relaxing. The hygiene conditions are seen in every detail in the facilities, they are impeccable. Gabriel and Iracema are highly professional and extremely attentive and friendly. In each session I learned something new about nutrition and the repercussion and importance of having a healthy eliminational system. This is an investment for me and for my health. I always feel better after my session, not only do I get lighter but I also feel rested and with more energy. Thank you :-)

  • SILVIA HERREROS, September 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Excellent in professionalism, treatment and results, Thank you!

  • NACHO GARCIA, September 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Excellent treatment, good facilities and very qualified staff, thanks team for everything.

  • PEDRO ANDRES UCETA, September 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

You leave with a wonderful feeling, as if you were floating, very good cleaning and everything well explained, I will come back

  • JAVIER URTADO ORTIGOSA, September 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Necessary treatment. Excellent treatment and hygiene.

  • ALICIA RUIZ, September 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

I have been doing colon hydrotherapies in this center for 7 years. The treatment is very professional, they are the true connoisseurs of health. The people who work there are humble and discreet and it shows in the sense of peace that you have when you leave there. Normally after a hydrotherapy the body stays a bit touched, and they devote a lot of time and effort so that your body is well-balanced and relaxed with different very effective techniques. They also give you an infusion that tempts you a lot and balances the temperature. The sensation in general is to be transported to a more tranquil and natural place, dedicating some time to the health of one.

  • RUSER URQUI, September 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Excellent. Very kind and they give you enough tips to improve.

  • Mª ANGELES RODRIGUEZ, September 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

I knew colon therapy for a long time but it's the first time I've been here. I have taken a very pleasant surprise for the experience I had, the attention of the staff and a detail with a lot of meaning was the relaxation therapy. I repeat !!!

  • SNEZHANA REZNIKOVA, September 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

I have been extremely pleasant, very helped by the treatment and the excellent explanations that I have received. It has been very pleasant and I have felt accompanied at all times. It is the beginning of this process. Thank you

  • MARIA BERMUDEZ, September 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

I take to home the feeling of lightness. The phase of the sounds of nature, with that voice and the Tibetan bowls, finds you with yourself once again. I recommend it.

  • DANIEL CALVO SIGÜENZA, August 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

I've been doing colon hydrotherapy for years at this institute. The exquisite and elegant treatment. They take care of the details. In 15 days I will repeat it.

  • TERESA RODRIGUEZ, August 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

It's the first time I've come here and it has been a very rewarding and relaxing experience. The treatment has been excellent and very respectful. I will repeat it for sure. Thank you.

  • TERESA GALLEGO FERNANDEZ, August 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Excellent treatment and professionalism. It is second time that my husband and I are going there. As soon as we can, we will repeat it...

  • MARTA DE SANDE, August 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

They do their best to do an excellent job and they achieve it.

  • FRAN FRAN, August 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

It has exceeded my expectations. Excellent treatment.

  • SONIA SERRANO, August 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Very good treatment, hygiene, the tranquility is in the air ... Very professional. 100% recommendable

  • NATALIA DE LA ROSA OCHOA, July 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Excellent phone service and seriousness. It was the only place I called that they did not want to sell me the cleaning like a cure all. What's more, I was discouraged until I could change to good eating habits. Without a doubt it is the place of obligatory consultation for those who look for a serious and professional answer.

  • ELENA VILLANUEVA, July 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

I will always be pleased to the person who recommended this center to me. Professionals, personal, and with love to what they do. Yesterday I finished my intensive course and the results are incredible. I will see you soon!!!!!

  • PEPA CASTILLO, July 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

The best choice that I made in 38 years of my life. "Take care, you are the garden that grows within you"

  • ANA FRUTOS GOMEZ, July 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Both the attention by telephone and the treatment is received very personally, it has been unbeatable. Thank you very much for your advice and all the love received. I will definitely be back soon.

  • JUAN CARLOS FERNANDEZ, July 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

I lack words to express the good treatment received and how good I feel after having done the hydrotherapy. They are very good professionals.

  • JCARLOS FERNANDEZ, July 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

I am delighted with the attention and treatment received. Several times I have been in the European Institute and each experience is much more better. Congratulations for everything that you transmit to us.

  • MARIOLA PLASENCIA, July 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Serious and professional. My wife and I have come out delighted. A luxury to have such places in Madrid. More than recommended.

  • JAVIER DE MADRID, April 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Difficult to describe it with words, simply wonderful. I agree fully with the rest of the opinions. Gleaming hygiene, careful attention to the smallest detail, and overflowing knowledge and professionalism. Recommended for those who do not want to make mistakes and are looking for the best.

  • GEMA SANTONINI, April 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

The treatment is professional and personnel is fantastic. At all times they give you affection and closeness. Thank you very much for your help.

  • JUANA BM, April 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Very good professionals and an uncommon human quality. You can feel that they work by vocation and with overflowing knowledge. The hygiene of the place is unique. Recommended for those who seek the best of the best.

  • LUIS GONZALEZ QUEVEDO, March 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

It is the best of the best without doubt and good prices

  • PEDRO MIRA, March 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

I agree with the rest of the comments. You will be surprised by hygiene, details and professional solvency. It is the ideal place for demanding people. Highly recommended

  • GOMEZ ADRIAN, March 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Many tips and counsels from me all the time. A wonderful place. Thank you. I will come back.

  • ALFONSO AGUIRRE DE CARCER, March 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

When you enter, you are surprised with their hygiene, they are all gleaming, attentive and they help you with a lot of advice. It is to be repeated and recommended.

  • GESTIONCREDIT ASESORES FINANCIEROS, March 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

I could not speak of such a positive experience without highlighting your dedication and affection. Thanks and see you soon.

  • CREDIT AND CONSULTING, March 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Highly recommended, nowhere have I had such a comforting experience, exquisite and loving treatment as you are treated here.

  • WALKNOW SEVILLA, March 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Wonderful experience and impeccable facilities.

  • FERNANDO SERRA PARRI, March 2017
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Careful service and professionalism. My thanks to the staff because their dedication has exceeded my expectations.

  • CARLOS LOPEZ SAMPEDRO, May 2015
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

A lot more than I expected. Fantastic place and professionalism. To be repeated and recommended.

  • MONSERRAT NUÑEZ, April 2015
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

It shows that they have a passion for their work, but above all, highlights the human and professional quality. I have been doing colon hydrotherapies for years both in Spain and Germany, to which I usually travel and they have surprised me. Your work is far above of what normally find those of us who are all the day on the street. Thank you.

  • MARISA DE LA COSTA GONZALEZ, April 2015
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

There is very very little to say ... they have already commented everything. The place is really fantastic and it is the best colon hydrotherapy that I have done in the last 5 years. I congratulate them.

  • FRANCISCO MENDIZABAL, April 2015
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

If someone searches for the best place to have a colon cleansing, this center is "the best of the best", at all levels; professionalism, discretion, extremely clean, overflowing experience, right ration between the price and the quality. I have also visited other cheaper places but I have always been disappointed, it can not be compared.

  • CAMILO ANDANTE, February 2015
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Wonderful staff, exquisite treatment. 100% recommended. It is my second visit and I do not hesitate to return for the third.

  • MARIA TERESA SALVADOR, January 2015
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

A great personalized treatment, you come out totally relaxed and clean out of the hydrotherapy session. Very professional. Advisable 100%.

  • CARLOS GUIL, July 2014
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

Professionalism, kindness and conducive environment to pass another test in life. The benefit obtained was worth it. So many years with my digestive problems, the latter aggravated by the gases and the solution, ancient, I had it within reach. Thank you for improving my health and well-being. I have also improved my mood and soul. Thanks from my family and all those who support me.

  • JOSE M RUIZ, May 2014
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

It is completely impossible to go to this center and not have a unique experience! Fantastic! Not only do you clean the inside of the colon, but you come out with a new wisdom that no one can teach you because it is not in the books, it is in the essence of the people who treat you.

  • NATALIA VARELA, April 2014
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

I have been here for the first time and it is worth doing the treatment. The treatment of the personnel is exquisite. Thank you!!!!!

  • ANTONIA BM, March 2014
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

A wonderful experience. The great treatment of personnel. I advise everyone.

  • JUANA BM, March 2014
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

I could never imagine, how good I felt after doing the colon hydrotherapy ... I know there are many comments on this, but I can only say that whoever does it, will be able to experience and verify the experience. I want to thank the staff of the center, both the director and the team, for their kindness and professionalism. I can only say ... THANK YOU.

  • FERNANDO MARTINEZ, February 2014
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

It seems to me the most coherent and effective way to live enjoying life, that is, having the sensation of enjoying a body to 100%.

  • ASOCIACION JAEN ECOLOGICA, February 2014
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

I experienced it last week and this week I will do it again. You feel great and surprised about what we have inside. Very good place and professional.

  • LORENZO CASTILLO MARTINEZ, January 2014
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion

I experienced it last week and this week I will do it again. You feel great and surprised about what we have inside. Very good place and professional.

  • JORGE RELLO, January 2014
  • puntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacionpuntuacion
EUROPEAN INSTITUTE OF COLON HYDROTHERAPY®

Specialized Hydrocolon Therapy center
DELEGATION MADRID


Customer telephone service: 913782573
Opening hours from Monday to Sunday from 9.00 to 22.00 continuously, including holidays.


© 2018 European Institute of Colon Hydrotherapy

Attention - important Note:
All the videos, photographs and text of this website have Copyright, author's rights, are protected by copyright law and have digital certification. Those who might reproduce or plagiarize part or all of its content, either by verbal, audiovisual or written means, will committ a crime punished by up to 6 years in prison and up to 216.000 euros and up to 5 years of disqualification from the exercising of the profession, warning that in the exercise of our rights, we'll report it to the national authorities without notice.